Walks

Index of past Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Tue 25-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Aysgarth Falls 11.5 km (7 miles)
Tue 25-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Aysgarth Falls 16 km (10 miles)
Mon 24-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Hawes 8 km (5 miles)
Mon 24-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Whernside 13 km (8 miles)
Sun 23-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Settle 13 km (8 miles)
Sun 23-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Settle 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 22-Jun-2019 KateMac Shrawley And Astley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 22-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Pen-Y-Ghent 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 22-Jun-2019 Heather Fraser Yorkshire Dales - Pen-Y-Ghent 12 km (7.5 miles)
Sat 15-Jun-2019 Doug Flanagan Clifton Upon Teme 15.5 km (9.5 miles)
Thu 13-Jun-2019 A R Holmes Midsummer Hill 9 km (5.5 miles)
Wed 12-Jun-2019 Kath Palfrey Knapp & Papermill & Beyond 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 08-Jun-2019 Helen & Martyn Moore Gloucestershire Way 4 - Huntley to Gloucester 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 06-Jun-2019 Pauline and Tim Mason Eckington Bridge 12 km (7.5 miles)
Sun 02-Jun-2019 C Bracewell County Tops: Warwickshire - Ebrington Hill 18 km (11 miles)
Thu 30-May-2019 Stan & Pauline Hartlebury Circular 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 25-May-2019 Doug Flanagan Hanley Broadheath 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 23-May-2019 Ann Marks Blossom Walk From Knightwck 9.5 km (6 miles)
Sat 18-May-2019 Kath Palfrey Three Churches 19.5 km (12 miles)
Thu 16-May-2019 Patrick Owen Warndon To Tibberton 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Tue 14-May-2019 Bishampton 9 km (5.5 miles)
Sat 11-May-2019 Derek Horner Gloucestershire Way 3 - Drybrook to Huntley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Wed 08-May-2019 Anne Woods Heart Of Wales Line Trail (2). 22.5 km (14 miles)
Fri 03-May-2019 Jane Vickers Gower - Slade 9.5 km (6 miles)
Thu 02-May-2019 Alan Hadley Charlton 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2019