Walks

Index of past Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Sat 14-Sep-2019 Trevor Davis Bidford-On -Avon 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 12-Sep-2019 Ann Marks Cob House Circular Walk 12 km (7.5 miles)
Fri 06-Sep-2019 Doug Flanagan Hergest Ridge, Kington 15.5 km (9.5 miles)
Thu 05-Sep-2019 Sandie Eckersall Broadway 12 km (7.5 miles)
Tue 03-Sep-2019 Pat Owen Warndon To Tibberton 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 31-Aug-2019 KateMac Gloucestershire Way 7 - Salperton To Stow On The Wold 17.5 km (11 miles)
Sat 24-Aug-2019 Laurel Hampson Clent Hills 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 22-Aug-2019 Sandie Eckersall Broughton Hackett 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Wed 21-Aug-2019 Derek Horner Great Malvern Local History Walk 8 km (5 miles)
Sat 17-Aug-2019 Lyndon Bracewell County Tops 3: Black Hill, Herefordshire 13 km (8 miles)
Thu 15-Aug-2019 Sandie Eckersall Astley 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 10-Aug-2019 Doug R. Winchcombe 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 08-Aug-2019 Derek Horner Croome Park 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 03-Aug-2019 Rod Gloucestershire Way 6 - Crickley Hill Country Park To Salperton 21.5 km (13.5 miles)
Thu 01-Aug-2019 Alan Hadley Fladbury Pork Pie Walk 11.5 km (7 miles)
Thu 25-Jul-2019 Trevor Davis Ombersley And Holt Fleet 11.5 km (7 miles)
Wed 24-Jul-2019 Anne Woods Exploring The Begwns. 18.5 km (11.5 miles)
Sat 20-Jul-2019 Stephen Williams South Stone Rock 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 18-Jul-2019 Ann Marks Hanley Swan Amble 9.5 km (6 miles)
Sat 13-Jul-2019 Doug R. Kinver And Fairy Glen 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 11-Jul-2019 Derek Horner Twyning & Strensham Mill 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 06-Jul-2019 Felicity Williams Gloucestershire Way 5 - Gloucester to Crickley Hill Country Park 19.5 km (12 miles)
Thu 04-Jul-2019 Alan Terry Riverside Stroll 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Lyndon Bracewell County Tops 2: Gloucestershire - Cleeve Hill..Six Ways! 17.5 km (11 miles)
Thu 27-Jun-2019 Alan Terry The Honey Bee Stroll 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2019