Walks

Index of past Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Thu 31-Mar-2022 Brian Darwood Around Ombersley 10 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 26-Mar-2022 Doug Flanagan Chaddesley Corbett 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 24-Mar-2022 John Gregson The Crown Kemerton 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 19-Mar-2022 Ann Marks Kempley Green Daffodil Walk 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 12-Mar-2022 Doug Flanagan Clifton Upon Teme 15.5 km (9.5 miles)
Thu 10-Mar-2022 Trevor Davis Flyford Flavell And Kington 9.5 km (6 miles)
Sat 05-Mar-2022 Anne Woods A Circular From The Offa's Dyke Path. 15.5 km (9.5 miles)
Thu 03-Mar-2022 Anne Holmes Lower Broadheath To Cotheridge 9.5 km (6 miles)
Thu 24-Feb-2022 Gareth Doyle Bourton To The Slaughters 12 km (7.5 miles)
Thu 24-Feb-2022 Ann Marks Three New Bridges Walk 12 km (7.5 miles)
Thu 24-Feb-2022 John Gregson Bourton To Naughton 17 km (10.5 miles)
Wed 23-Feb-2022 Amanda Eley Bourton To Little Rissington 9.5 km (6 miles)
Wed 23-Feb-2022 Lyndon Bracewell Bourton To Windrush Valley 17 km (10.5 miles)
Tue 22-Feb-2022 John Gregson Bourton To Cold Aston 11 km (6.5 miles)
Tue 22-Feb-2022 Lyndon Bracewell Bourton To Stow 17 km (10.5 miles)
Mon 21-Feb-2022 John Gregson Broadway Tower 9.5 km (6 miles)
Sat 19-Feb-2022 Kath Palfrey Snowdrop Walk - Bringsty (Fully Booked) 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 17-Feb-2022 Sandie Eckersall 3 Church's Walk 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 12-Feb-2022 Jane Vickers Bredicot 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 10-Feb-2022 Amanda Eley Worcester: River & Canal 11.5 km (7 miles)
Tue 08-Feb-2022 Doug Flanagan Bishampton Walk Leaders Development 11.5 km (7 miles)
Sat 05-Feb-2022 Anne Woods Mamble (Now Fully Booked). 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 03-Feb-2022 Ann Marks Old Hills Last Minute Walk 9 km (5.5 miles)
Sat 29-Jan-2022 Anne Woods The Langley Drover. 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 27-Jan-2022 Sandie Eckersall Droitwich To Doverdale 9.5 km (6 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2022