Walks

Index of past Walks

Holiday Walk Date Leader Title Distance
Sat 18-Sep-2021 Doug Flanagan Clifton Upon Teme 16 km (10 miles)
Thu 16-Sep-2021 Anne Holmes The Barn Owl, Worcester 9.5 km (6 miles)
Fri 10-Sep-2021 Grace Plumb Bredon Hill Circular 18 km (11 miles)
Thu 09-Sep-2021 John Gregson The Dolphin Bishampton 11.5 km (7 miles)
Thu 02-Sep-2021 Anne Holmes Severn Stoke And Croome 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 28-Aug-2021 KateMac Knightwick & Suckley Hillsnow Fully Booked 15.5 km (9.5 miles)
Thu 26-Aug-2021 Trevor Davis Upton Snodsbury /Grafton Flyford 11.5 km (7 miles)
Thu 19-Aug-2021 Anne Holmes Around Shelsey Walsh 11 km (7 miles)
Sat 14-Aug-2021 Stephen Williams Powick And Bransford 13 km (8 miles)
Sat 07-Aug-2021 Doug Flanagan Martley 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 31-Jul-2021 Anne Woods From Haugh Wood. 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 24-Jul-2021 Doug Flanagan Cob House Wichenford 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 08-Jul-2021 Ann Marks Upton To Hanley Castle And Back 11.5 km (7 miles)
Thu 01-Jul-2021 Patrick Owen Tibberton 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 26-Jun-2021 Anne Woods Variation From Stoke Bliss. 16 km (10 miles)
Wed 23-Jun-2021 Doug Flanagan Pipers Hill 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 19-Jun-2021 Doug Flanagan Mamble 14.5 km (9 miles)
Thu 17-Jun-2021 Pauline Mason Inkberrow And Abbots Morton 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Sat 12-Jun-2021 Kath Palfrey Dudmaston 16 km (10 miles)
Sat 05-Jun-2021 Stephen Williams Clifton Upon Teme And South Stone Rock 14.5 km (9 miles)
Sat 29-May-2021 Chris Snowshill 18.5 km (11.5 miles)
Wed 26-May-2021 KateMac Around Oyster Hill 16 km (10 miles)
Tue 11-May-2021 Jane Vickers Ombersley 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Wed 05-May-2021 Anne Holmes Wichenford 10.5 km (6.5 miles)
Mon 03-May-2021 Anne Woods Rivers, Churches And Hills 16 km (10 miles)
Ramblers Charity England & Wales No: 1093577 Scotland No: SC039799
© Worcester Ramblers 2022